AgHeritage Farm Credit Services announces results of Director election

AgHeritage Farm Credit Services has announced the results of its 2025 Board of Director and Nominating Committee elections.

Cory Rowe (Southern Region) of Lake Village was elected to his first 4-year term. He farms corn, rice and soybeans on 750 acres owned and 650 acres rented. Rowe holds a Bachelor of Science in Agribusiness, with a minor in Agricultural Economics, from Mississippi State University. He sits on the board of Chicot Irrigation Ag Conglomerate. A former Lake Village City Council Member, Rowe also organizes annual meal fundraisers and ag auction events to benefit six rural schools in Arkansas, Louisiana and Mississippi.

Rhonda Stone of Pocahontas (Northern Region) was re-elected to a 4-year term. She and her husband farm corn, rice and soybeans on 1,000 acres owned. She is also VP of Finance and Administration at Black River Technical College in Pocahontas. She has served on the AgHeritage FCS Board since 2021 and is a member of the Audit Committee and Risk Committee. Stone holds a Bachelor of Science in Accounting degree, a Master of Science in Vocational/Technical Administration and SCCT Community College Administration from Arkansas State University and is a graduate of the College Business Management Institute at the University of Kentucky. In addition, she is a member of Southern Association of College and University Business Officers, a member of American Institute of CPAs, a member of Arkansas Society of CPAs, Past President and member of Northeast Chapter of Arkansas Society of CPAs and Past President and member of Randolph County Kiwanis Club.

Jerry Burkett of Little Rock (Southern Region) was re-elected to a 4-year term. He farms corn, rice and soybeans on 1,650 acres owned. Burkett, who holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Agriculture from the University of Arkansas, has served as an AgHeritage FCS Board Member since 2002, and is currently Chairman of the Board. He is also a member of the AgHeritage FCS Executive Committee and Human Resources Committee. In addition, he also sits on the Arkansas County Farm Bureau Board and the Museum of the Arkansas Grand Prairie Board. Burkett is a member of the Yoder Ruritan Club.

AgHeritage stockholders elected to serve for one year on the Nominating Committee are as follows:

Batesville Office – Will Cox was elected as the Nominating Committee Member and Colton Ashberry was elected as the Alternate,

Brinkley Office – Doug Medford was elected as the Nominating Committee Member and Charles "Jeff" Reeves was elected as the Alternate,

Lonoke Office – Brandon Parker was elected as the Nominating Committee Member and Matthew Mask was elected as the Alternate,

McGehee Office – Clay Poole was elected as the Nominating Committee Member and Kyle Harriman was elected as the Alternate.

Newport Office – Tommy Young was elected as the Nominating Committee Member and Rick Bagwell was elected as the Alternate,

Pocahontas Office – Matt Hibbard was elected as the Nominating Committee Member and Jason Bullard was elected as the Alternate,

Pine Bluff Office – Brady Harmon was elected as the Nominating Committee Member and Robert Richardson was elected as the Alternate,

Searcy Office – John Hamilton was elected as the Nominating Committee Member and Jacob Feather was elected as the Alternate,

Stuttgart Office – Curtis Fox was elected as the Nominating Committee Member and Colin Holzhauer was elected as the Alternate.

For more information about AgHeritage Farm Credit Services and its governance, please visit agheritagefcs.com.

AgHeritage Farm Credit Services is a customer-owned rural and agriculture lender with owned and managed assets of approximately \$2.80 billion as of December 31, 2024. The company provides credit and related services to approximately 6,700 farmers, ranchers, rural residents and the agribusiness industry in 24 Arkansas counties, with branch offices located in Batesville, Brinkley, Lonoke, McGehee, Newport, Pine Bluff, Pocahontas, Searcy and Stuttgart.